Beta · built from public sources · records marked draft are not yet independently verified · How we grade evidence
// Record #25 — financing facility

Financing: Mistral AI — Bpifrance, BNP Paribas, Crédit Agricole CIB, HSBC, La Banque Postale, MUFG, Natixis CIB

30 Mar 2026 · France

// Facts, as published
Facility
Debt financing for Bruyères-le-Châtel data centre
Structure
unknown
Currency
USD
Announced amount
$830m
Amount qualifier
exact
Announced
30 Mar 2026
Purpose
13,800 NVIDIA GB300 at Bruyères-le-Châtel
Drawn amount
Not disclosed
// Curator note

Some outlets report €830m; currency as per DCD headline. Structure not disclosed.

// Parties
borrower
Mistral AI FR
lender
BNP Paribas
lender
Bpifrance
lender
Crédit Agricole CIB
lender
HSBC
lender
La Banque Postale
lender
MUFG
lender
Natixis CIB
// Facilities
collateral
Mistral Compute — Bruyères-le-Châtel Bruyères-le-Châtel FR
// Evidence
Archived primary
capture #1812 · 22 Oct 2026 · HTTP 200 · sha256 816c96cea8aff54105ce11781dff0797d067cac374036775b712ce05be9bc853
// Version history
VersionStatusGradeRightsRecordedReason
v1draftCpending_review22 Oct 2026created